RSS

The ‘Black-Magic Peas’ !!

16 Aug

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

No situation is, can not be, totally…hopeless,

Our fears make us run confused and..topless !!

Fate, circumstances have many rich…recipes,

Every recipe needs our fears, the magic..peas !!

 

Defeat a possibility, but acceptance a…choice,

Disallow Fate access to Fears, for It to..rejoice !!

Fate is powerful but will be a  miserable…cook,

if we deny it, use of our Peas, by hook or..crook !!

 

 

Difficulties are  burglars, our fears, the inside…job, 

Fate may or may not kill, fear always is first, to  rob !!

Body can be defeated but soul defeated can not..be,

Victory, Final Destination, next year, next birth…be !!

 

 

No situation is, can not be, totally…hopeless,

Our fears make us run confused and..topless !!

Fate, circumstances have many rich…recipes,

Every recipe needs our fears, the magic..peas !!

 

 

 

Yours truly,

‘religiously’ religion-less and ‘religion-less-ly’ religious !!

SN

 

 
8 Comments

Posted by on August 16, 2016 in Humor

 

8 responses to “The ‘Black-Magic Peas’ !!

  1. Springstart@life : Kamakhya

    August 16, 2016 at 6:33 pm

    Awesome imagery, so connecting,so vivid .. engulfing the lives around! Loved this! Love n regards!

     
  2. Infinite Living

    August 16, 2016 at 7:33 pm

    Enjoyed your poem:) …yes we all can contribute our personal ingredients to the recipes that seem to come from fate

     
  3. Sumi Nath

    August 17, 2016 at 5:25 pm

    Wow..guess the war within us is always to have a recipe free of fear 🙂

     
  4. Jan P. Joenland

    August 27, 2016 at 1:22 pm

    I don’t know India, of course, but from what I’ve read, you must be somewhat ‘your own’ among the many in your country. I go to your site from time to time, trying to figure out your depths, which I suppose are even deeper. You add perspective. Thank you! (By the way, I recently got 30 years younger… My latest ‘Perfection’-post is now edited to ‘second Saturn Return’ – it is not ‘third’. Usually, I count Cycles, so I had a verbal slip there. ‘Flause’ is the Norwegian word.) When I was in my first Saturn Cycle, as so many others in the ‘hippie’ generation, I often ‘planned’ to go to India. I still don’t know if it’s good or bad that I never went – maybe I wouldn’t have come back… Anyhow, I’m now happily married here – and she keeps me on the ground. I like your writing!

     
    • surindernath

      August 27, 2016 at 1:56 pm

      “… You add perspective….”

      Yes, very true because that is the only thing I got.
      A person is a sum total of his / her PP’s ( P, personality = PP’s ) – prejudices, paradigms, perspectives….etc. And I am no different.

      In India we calculate a person’s past present future as per the vishonttari Dasa / Maha-dasa system. Starting from birth, next ( coming) 120 years are divided among 9 planets based on a person’s native-moon ( placement of moon at the time of the birth ). Then transit is added and then Saturn’s 7 and half years affects are calculated as per ( as you very rightly said ) 30 years Saturn circle.
      Thanks for your valuable comment and visit !!

       

Leave a Reply

 
