RSS

War is Imminent, when Hitler is Born !!

11 Jan
war-wallpaper-4
Peace, discussions, negotiations, liberty, freedom, survival,….. these words lose their meaning…..when Hitlers are born.
In a war with Hitlers, the world is never given a free choice of selecting the venue, time, weapon and the number of casualties. 
 
You see, Hitlers dictate, they don’t negotiate. 
 
 
 
I admire Gandhi ji for his ‘doctrine cum weapon’ of non-violence which works and in fact, did work…. very well…..against the British but then I am afraid, Hitlers are not British.
One Hitler was born and millions died.
It’s time to conduct a census of sorts to know the exact number of Hitlers born till date. We should, because only then we will  be fully able to understand the Future Threats and the proportionate number of civilized citizens / victims….. required…… to die  !!
 And……. if we fall short by a few millions, we can ‘timely’ produce some……. more you know  !!  

This is the easy and conventional way.

Difficult way is – Lets catch hold of the Hitlers when they are young and change their mindset.

Difficult but not impossible. Especially when this is the only way out and the only possible thing we CAN…..do.

 
 
21 Comments

Posted by on January 11, 2015 in Humor

 

21 responses to “War is Imminent, when Hitler is Born !!

  1. Bikramjit

    January 11, 2015 at 10:31 am

    I am not sure I am with you on this, I dont think gandhi was that good s we have made him, and surly not the father of the nation. Yes he was a GOOD politician.

    but i am astonished at the comment “TIMELY PRODUCE children”.. wow..

     
    • surindernath

      January 11, 2015 at 11:00 am

      Your “astonishment” shows that the post has been successful and effective.

      Its a wake up call. Let us do something before it is toooo….late.

      ‘Fanaticism and terrorism’ combined is a Future Black-Hole, ready to swallow more people than there are.
      Hence the satire…….”TIMELY PRODUCE children..” !!

       
  2. Harbans

    January 11, 2015 at 2:03 pm

    Hitlers are fastidious and what they think right should be construed as ‘right’ or these fellows have the temerity of dictating terms for righting their point of views. Anything impinging on their dictates become rule unto itself.

    Wish that some modicum of wisdom is infused in their mindset and this can be done none other than our God.

     
    • surindernath

      January 11, 2015 at 2:08 pm

      Very well said. God can always help !!

       
      • Harbans

        January 12, 2015 at 5:01 am

        My sincere thanks.

        People with malafide intend can only be refined by our CREATOR. Hitler must be suffering his Karma.

         
  3. Human Interest

    January 11, 2015 at 4:02 pm

    Reblogged this on Human Interest.

     
  4. compostingwords

    January 12, 2015 at 6:21 pm

    Interesting perspective. I always think about context. Could he have grown into a powerful but horrible leader if he had no followers? What is it that he offered to his first followers to get them on board to carry out his ideas? Could Hitler have become Hitler in a place where prejudice and a superior attitude did not exist?

     
    • surindernath

      January 13, 2015 at 1:42 am

      Very rightly said.

      Hitlers are so convincing. Therein lies the danger and the trap. Our world is full of floating followers ( I am referring to my post, “Arithmetic Mix-up….” ), ready to follow any one. Hitlers and these floating followers, together make a deadly potent recipe for Disaster.

       
  5. bekristl

    January 13, 2015 at 4:56 am

    Can we take a moment to re-think? I know you have used the word “Hitlers” to identify a type of person, a tyrant, but I think it’s always important to consider the ways we label people and how they reflect on ourselves. We give away a lot of ourselves in the way we categorize others. To me, Hitler, Adolph Hitler, was just a man. Personally, I don’t believe that a living being can be evil. I can’t even fathom the thought, because I have given birth. Looking into my newborn babys’ eyes I could see into their souls. There was no evil. So, Voila!, my kids are good kids, I think they will be good adults. I’m sure you feel the same about your children. So, what did Hitler’s mother see in his newborn eyes? I have no question that she saw the very same clarity and purity that I saw in my kids’ eyes.

    Was she stupid? I have heard nothing to tell me so. I think we are all born innocent, clear of conscience, and free of sin. Then we have experiences. Life happens to us first and then we make choices. Aren’t the choices we make shaped by our immediate environments? I have an encyclopedia from 1936(?). It describes Hitler as a promising young leader for Germany. And wasn’t he that once? Sometime after that was written, maybe even while it was written, something happened to turn him from one thing to the other. How does one go from being a newborn baby, to a son, to a promising young leader, to a tyrant? If we make it all about him (and we have, haven’t we?) then we can avoid considering how a normal man chooses to commit such atrocities. And if we never consider that one might, how will we ever be prepared to recognize the next one?

    I think about this a lot.

     
    • surindernath

      January 13, 2015 at 5:07 am

      Yes you are right. I have used the word figuratively. It is not about Adolph Hitler. The post is about ………HITLERS…….. those one track minds who train and infect the minds of others to become suicide bombers ( ref. my post – “Arithmetic of…….” ) and who in turn kill thousands of innocent people !!

       
  6. leamuse

    February 3, 2015 at 11:07 am

    If only we could ‘reset’ their mindsets when young enough. It was impossible as the person I feared most was the one who gave me ‘life’. Having a sociopath for a ‘mother’ is not an ideal start in life but it has given me much to write about and gave me a focus for my other work.

     
    • surindernath

      February 3, 2015 at 11:29 am

      Very well said :

      “If only we could ‘reset’ their mindsets when young enough”.

      Amen !!

       
      • leamuse

        February 3, 2015 at 11:30 am

        As a psychologist I spent years trying with others…

         
      • surindernath

        February 3, 2015 at 11:32 am

        I am already with you !!

        Amen !!

         
  7. dr sweetyshinde

    February 10, 2015 at 10:38 am

    Hitler was evil alone. Its his multitude of followers who gave him power to spread evil. Somehwre, there was a symbiosis going on.
    I wonder if the followers get charged by oratory or by actual content of the oration.

    Gandhi too was a good orator, but personally, I am not too fond of his non-violence method.

     
    • surindernath

      February 10, 2015 at 11:11 am

      Orator and oratory are one problem.

      Teacher and teaching another..
      Our teachers have let us down. .

       
      • dr sweetyshinde

        February 10, 2015 at 1:04 pm

        I didn’t understand – which teachers did you mean specifically?
        A teacher may teach the same lesson to all- yet a student may take only what he wants out of it. So, I think Hitler’s followers did have that Aryan supremacy thing hidden somewhere in their soul . Hitler just gave direction to their hatred

         
      • surindernath

        February 10, 2015 at 1:41 pm

        I was referring to my post “One Global University….”.

        Terrorism and corruption are more of academic problems than they are ‘law and order’ problems.

         

Leave a Reply

 
